About: Leadership

Board & staff

Board of Directors

Michelle Arruda, Contoocook
Paul R. Boucher
Treasurer, Lebanon
Judy Burrows, Pembroke
Kathleen Cook, Manchester
Andrew Cunningham
Secretary, Hanover
Paul J. Holloway CCSNH Board of Trustees, Rye
Lucille Jordan Vice Chairperson, Nashua
Dr. Edward R. MacKay Chairperson, Durham
Michael O’Rourke, Hollis
Alison Stebbins
CCSNH Board of Trustees, New Castle

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Susan Huard Interim Chancellor, Community College System of New Hampshire, Concord
Dr. Cathryn Addy Interim President, Great Bay Community College, Portsmouth
Dr. Larissa Baia President, Lakes Region Community College, Laconia
Dr. Brian Bicknell President, Manchester Community College, Manchester
Lucille Jordan President, Nashua Community College, Nashua
Dr. Charles Lloyd President, White Mountains Community College, Berlin
Dr. Gretchen Mullin-Sawicki President, NHTI – Concord’s Community College, Concord
Alfred Williams IV President, River Valley Community College, Claremont


Tim Allison Executive Director
Lisa M. Clark Development Coordinator